2021 ROAD RACE SCHEDULE

 

Cooperating Event Production Services

 The Runiversity                     PEACE Racing      

Use these links to access event information where indicated in the schedule below.

 

MARCH 2021
  • March 7: RUN FOR BOB 5K, New Philadelphia, OH          

APRIL 2021
MAY 2021
JUNE 2021
  • Sunday, June 13: TWINSBURG DUATHLON, Twinsburg, OH         NC Multisports
JULY 2021
  • Friday, July 2: TOMAHAWK TROT 5K, Gnaddenhutten, OH
  • Saturday, July 3:  FIRST TOWN DAYS RACE, New Philadelphia, OH
  • Saturday, July 17: RUN OF THE OX presented by The Runiversity, Mantua, OH 
  • Sunday, July 25: LAKEWOOD SUMMER MELTDOWN, Lakewood, OH      Peace Racing      
AUGUST 2021
  • Sunday, August 1: MINERVA STRONG 5K, Minerva, OH   Online Registration 
  • Wednesday, August 11: CLASSIC AT MASTICK, Mastick Woods Metroparks, OH       The Runiversity
  • Saturday, August 21: UNITED WAY OF TUSC ROCK-N-RUN 5K, New Philadelphia, OH
  • Saturday, August 21: RACE FOR A BLESSING, Avon Lake, OH        The Runiversity
  • Saturday, August 28: THE PICKLEFEST 5K presented by The Runiversity, Brecksville, OH 
         
SEPTEMBER 2021
  • Saturday, September 11:  KENT STATE TUSC 5K, New Philadelphia, OH 
  • Saturday, September 18:  BEACH CITY 5K, Beach City, OH
  • Saturday, September 18:  F & F HOMECOMING 5K, BG, OH
  • Saturday, September 18:  NORTH ROYALTON YMCA 5K presented by The Runiversity, North Royalton, OH 
OCTOBER 2021
  • Saturday, October 2: CONQUER THE CASTLE presented by The Runiversity, North Chagrin, OH
  • Sunday, October 10: CANAL TAVERN 5K, Zoar, OH
  • Saturday, October 23:  RUN CLEVELAND, Cleveland, OH
  • Saturday, October 30:  THE GHOST RACE 5K, New Philadelphia, OH
NOVEMBER 2021
DECEMBER 2021