2022 ROAD RACE SCHEDULE
 
Cooperating Event Production Services
 The Runiversity                     PEACE Racing      
Use these links to access event information where indicated in the schedule below.
 

MARCH 2022
  • Sunday, March 6: RUN FOR BOB 5K, New Philadelphia, OH          

APRIL 2022
  • Sunday, April 24: LIBRARY EARTH DAY 5K, New Philedelphia, OH
  • Saturday, April 30: SPRING IN THE PARK CWRR, Cleveland Metroparks, OH presented by the Runiversity 
MAY 2022
JUNE 2022
  • Saturday, June 4:  CITY DOGS 5K, Cleveland, OH         presented by the Runiversity
  • Sunday, June 5:  PIEROGI DASH, Slavic Village      presented by the Runiversity
  •  Saturday, June 11:  GIGIS PLAYHOUSE 5K, Lakewood, OH            presented by the Runiversity
  • Sunday, June 19:  DADS DAY 5K, Shaker Hts, OH           presented by the Runiversity
 
JULY 2022
  • Friday, July 1: TOMAHAWK TROT 5K, Gnaddenhutten, OH
  • Saturday, July 2:  FIRST TOWN DAYS RACE, New Philadelphia, OH 
  • Monday, July 4:  BAYS DAYS 5 MILE, Bay Village, OH      presented by the Runiversity
  • Saturday, July 16:  RUN OF THE OX 5K, Mantua, OH      presented by the Runiversity
  • Saturday, July 16:  LAKEWOOD SUMMER MELTDOWN, Lakewood, OH    presented by Peace Racing
  • Friday, July 29:  MINERVA STRONG 5K, Minerva, OH    Event Information     Registration
  • Saturday, July 30:  PORTAGE ON THE RISE 5K, Kent, OH        presented by the Runiversity 
AUGUST 2022
 
  • Wednesday, August 10:  THE CLASSIC AT MASTICK XC 5K, Mastick Woods, OH  presented by the Runiversity


SEPTEMBER 2022
  • Saturday, September 17:  F & F HOMECOMING 5K, BG, OH
  • Saturday, September 17:  BEACH CITY 5K, Beach City, OH
  • Sunday, September 18:  SHAKER HTS HIKE & BIKE, Shaker Hts, OH   presented by the Runiversity
OCTOBER 2022
  • Saturday, October 1:  VERMILLION HIGH SCHOOL XC RACE, Vermillion, OH   presented by the Runiversity
  • Saturday, October 1:  HAUNTED HUSTLE 5K. Aurora, OH         presented by the Runiversity
  • Sunday, October 2:  HAPPY RACE 5K, Cleveland Hts, OH       presented by the Runiversity
  • Saturday, October 15:  EUCLID CHAMBER 5K, Euclid, OH    presented by the Runiversity
  • Saturday, October 29:  CLEVELAND BEER MILE, Cleveland, OH   presented by the Runiversity

 
NOVEMBER 2022
  • Saturday, November 5:  CONQUER THE CASTLE, Willoughby, OH    presented by the Runiversity
  • ​Saturday, November 19:  FALLS CLASSIC CWRR, Cleveland Metroparks, OH   presented by the Runiversity
DECEMBER 2022
 
  • Sunday, December 4: RED NOSE RUN 5K, New Philadelphia, OH